Pleasantly Plump

Every time I surf the internet, I am repeatedly struck by the amount of cute out there, the imaginations of people and their wonderful marketing ideas. Take Pleasantly Plump for example, she has been around for a while but her designs are constantly being rethought out and she seems to always be asking, “how can I make my designs unique?”.

And I’ll be horsewhipped if she doesn’t succeed every time! Funchkins Store has a range of her classic knitted booties, in bright bold colours guaranteed to stand out whatever your weather, they will brighten up those cold winter outings and are ‘de rigueur’ on hot summer days!

Then there are her often copied but never matched double strap booties, in a range of eye popping solids and stripes, it’s so very hard to choose just one! They are the perfect baby shower gift or, a ” just because you would look adorable in them”

Funchkins Gift Shop

