Hey everybody, I hope your Sunday is going swimmingly.

I realized this morning that we had hit March…and with that realization I began thinking about what is happening this month, St. Patrick’s’ Day. Ireland is one of my favorite places and even though I was there for only a brief time, it grew on me. I think it had a lot to do with the people I met there, they were great!

So get ready for some Irish designed gifts that will blow your hair back. I found a few examples so I thought I’d do a series of posts featuring the designers that caught my eye. Oh, and there won’t be a shamrock, green beer or short, green clad person in sight. I promise.

1. Martina Hamilton Jewelery Collections.

The two pieces below are from her “Spirit of Ireland Collection”.

Appropriate for the month of St. Patrick don’t you think. The pendants below are called Heaven Gold and Heaven, respectively.

2. Ojee Breslin Jewelery.

“Our pieces are designed for both men and women. We use an exciting array of different media – sterling silver, yellow gold, rose gold, copper, gemstones.One of our aims is to show the true beauty of silver and gold by exploring the different textures and forms that can be created.”

The piece, on the right, is from her “Touchy Feely Collection” where Love, Joy and Hope are portrayed in her specially designed script.

Stay tuned for the next installment of Irish Designed Gifts and let me know what you think in the comments below!

*All images are from the respective designers websites.

