Here’s part two………have a look at these next 7 items & decide if any of them

live up to the title.

Polluted Glassware

Clever glassware shaped like a barrel with etched radioactive sign.

Hot Air Corn Popper

Pops popcorn with hot air, not oil, for a healthy low-calorie treat.

Ham Dogger

Useful tool forms hot dog shaped quarter-pound hamburgers.

Can Crusher

Crushes ten cans and then ejects them into your recycling bin.

Microwave Bacon Cooker

Cooks lighter, leaner and healthier bacon – cooking racks allow fat to drip into

exclusive deep base.

Pineapple Easy Slicer

Makes pineapple rings while preserving the shell for use as a bowl.

Finger Guard

Stainless steel shield that protects fingers while slicing and dicing.

And there we have it 14 tools to make life easier!! I have to say I find most of

them a little….mmmmmmmmmm how should I put this rubbish, but hey that’s

just me. I wouldn’t mind the pineapple slicer or the can crusher (if I had that

many cans to crush), but most of them you probable already have something in

the kitchen that does the job already. Oh well… I guess this is consumerism at

it’s best, viva our capitalists society viva!!

Author: Ursula Muswema

